Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Hall of Fame

Nominations are now being accepted for the
24th Annual Solano Community College Athletic Hall of Fame.

Click Here for the 2019 Hall of Fame Nomination Form

For more information, please contact Claire Gover at

2017 Hall of Fame Intudctees, from left, Shirley Lewis, Jennae Lambdin, John Canova, Ryan Douglas Barrieau Lipkin, Kate Ship, Welana Toki Pulu, Reggie Vezia II, Victor V. Ferrante

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees 
L-R: Angela Franklin, Pat McCoy, Tim Tatum, Janice “JJ” Eaves, Terri Pearson-Bloom, Jessica Adcock, Jennie Scott Waymire

2018 Inductees
2017 Inductees

2016 Inductees

2015 Inductees

2013 Inductees

2012 Inductees

2011 Inductees

2010 Inductees

2009 Inductees

2008 Inductees

2007 Inductees

2006 Inductees
2005 Inductees

2004 Inductees

2003 Inductees

2002 Inductees

2001 Inductees

2000 Inductees

1999 Inductees

1998 Inductees

1997 Inductees

1996 Inductees

1995 Inductees