2019-20 Solano Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Sierra
@ San Joaquin Delta College Jocelyn Mancebo Classic | Hosted by San Joaquin Delta
1:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic | Hosted by San Joaquin Delta
TBA
A
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic | Hosted by San Joaquin Delta
TBA
A
Thu Nov 07
at
TBA
E.O.S. Tournament | Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
TBA
E.O.S. Tournament | Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
E.O.S. Tournament | Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Siskiyous
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
San Francisco
5:30 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Santa Rosa
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
TBA
Solano Showdown | Hosted by Solano College
TBA
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
Solano Showdown | Hosted by Solano College
TBA
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
TBA
Solano Showdown | Hosted by Solano College
TBA
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Contra Costa *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Yuba *
7:30 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Los Medanos *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Merritt *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Marin *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Laney *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Mendocino *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Napa Valley *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Contra Costa *
@ Diablo Valley College
7:30 PM
N
Wed Jan 29
vs
Yuba *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Los Medanos *
7:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Merritt *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Marin *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Laney *
SOPHOMORE NIGHT
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Mendocino *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Napa Valley *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference