2019-20 Solano Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-4
Games 9
Pts per game 66.4
FG % 34.3
3PT % 27.2
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 45.9
Ast per game 13.9
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Lassen
Solano Showdown | Hosted by Solano College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
Solano Showdown | Hosted by Solano College
TBA
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
TBA
Solano Showdown | Hosted by Solano College
TBA
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Contra Costa *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Yuba *
7:30 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Los Medanos *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Merritt *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Marin *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Laney *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Mendocino *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Napa Valley *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Contra Costa *
@ Diablo Valley College
7:30 PM
N
Wed Jan 29
vs
Yuba *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Los Medanos *
7:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Merritt *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Marin *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Laney *
SOPHOMORE NIGHT
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Mendocino *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Napa Valley *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference