2020 Solano Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Folsom Lake
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Folsom Lake
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Sequoias
10:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Shasta
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Diablo Valley
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Diablo Valley
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
American River
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
American River
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Chabot
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Chabot
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Sierra
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lassen
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lassen
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Siskiyous
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Siskiyous
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Los Medanos *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Los Medanos *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Yuba *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Yuba *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Cosumnes River
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Cabrillo
@ Consumnes River College
12:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
at
Napa Valley *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Napa Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Mendocino *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Mendocino *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
San Jose
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Fresno
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Contra Costa *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Contra Costa *
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 07
vs
Los Medanos *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Los Medanos *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Yuba *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Yuba *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
San Mateo
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Napa Valley *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Napa Valley *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Mendocino *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Mendocino *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Contra Costa *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Contra Costa *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference