2019-20 Solano Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Sierra
TOURNAMENT
TBA
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Sierra
TOURNAMENT
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Skyline
DH
5:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 18
vs
Sacramento City
6:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Reedley
5:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
American River
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Monterey Peninsula
TOURNAMENT
TBA
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Monterey Peninsula
TOURNAMENT
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Monterey Peninsula
TOURNAMENT
TBA
A
Thu Dec 12
vs
Folsom Lake
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
West Valley
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Contra Costa *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Yuba *
5:30 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Los Medanos *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Merritt *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Marin *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Alameda *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Mendocino *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Napa Valley *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Contra Costa *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Yuba *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Los Medanos *
5:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Merritt *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Marin *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Alameda *
SOPHOMORE NIGHT
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Mendocino *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Napa Valley *
5:30 PM
A
* Conference