2019-20 Solano Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 10
Pts per game 86.3
FG % 47.0
3PT % 39.7
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 29.1
Ast per game 17.1
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Shasta #
@ am
7:00 PM
N
November
December
Thu Dec 12
vs
Folsom Lake
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
West Valley
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Contra Costa *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Yuba *
5:30 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Los Medanos *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Merritt *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Marin *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Alameda *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Mendocino *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Napa Valley *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Contra Costa *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Yuba *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Los Medanos *
5:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Merritt *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Marin *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Alameda *
SOPHOMORE NIGHT
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Mendocino *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Napa Valley *
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference