2020 Solano Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 24
at
Diablo Valley
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Diablo Valley
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
San Mateo
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
San Mateo
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Sierra
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Sierra
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Skyline
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Santa Rosa
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Santa Rosa
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Skyline
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
American River
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
American River
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
West LA
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
LA Mission
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
LA Mission
12:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
Laney *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Laney *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Laney *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Contra Costa *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Contra Costa *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Contra Costa *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Napa Valley *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Napa Valley *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Napa Valley *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Mendocino *
2:30 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Mendocino *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Mendocino *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Los Medanos *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Los Medanos *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Los Medanos *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Yuba *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Yuba *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Yuba *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Marin *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Marin *
2:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Marin *
2:30 PM
A
* Conference